Mannschaftsvertretung:
 

Ela Rieck
Telefon: 02241 / 2512371
ela@mixedturbine.de

   

Training:
 

Marcus Schmitz
Telefon: 02241 / 1485119
marcus@mixedturbine.de

   

Disposition / Logistik:
 

Sascha Floß
sascha@mixedturbine.de
.

     
Rechtsberatung:
 

Jann Delling
jann@mixedturbine.de
.

     
Abteilungsleitung / Protokoll:
 

Saskia Ludwig
saskia@mixedturbine.de
.

     
Sponsoring:
 

Wolfgang Dietrich
wolfgang@mixedturbine.de
.

     
  Alex Deeg